Trees
Upcoming Readings & Events

Glass Lyre Authors Read

Please join me!  I will read:

Sunday August 28th @ 2 PM EDT

SATURDAY, AUGUST 27, 10 am CDT/11am EDT

Lori Desrosiers

Lisa Kwong

Allison Joseph

Nicole Greaves

Annette Marie Sisson

Sarah Stockton

Jessica Walsh

    &

SUNDAY, AUGUST 28, 1 pm CDT/2 pm EDT

Nan Cohen

Beth Copeland

Lois P. Jones

Gloria Mindock

Connie Post

Amy Small-McKinney

Melissa Studdard

Finally! An In-person Launch of "One Day I Am A Field"

including other poets joining me for an "across generations" reading:

Wednesday September 7, 2022 @ 7 PM

Fergie's Pub Upstairs: 12 14 Sansom Street Philadelphia, PA

Or on Zoom if you cannot attend: Registration Required for Zoom – Use this Link

Carmine St. Metrics Zoom Reading 

Sunday October 2, 2022 @ 3PM

Readers: Linda Stern, William Considine, Amy Small-McKinney

Host: Anton Yakovlev

In-Person READING with Anthony Cappo & Amy Small-McKinney

Host: Leah Falk

Rutgers University, Camden

Wednesday, February 16, 2023 @ 7 PM